Need help? Call 1.800.335.1345 or (514) 335-3500

FR|EN

Pharmacy B.H. Trinh and T.T. Nguyen

Affiliated with CALEA

At your service since 1994

Our Team

Bao Hoang Trinh

Bao Hoang Trinh

Pharmacy Owner

Email: btrinh@calea.ca

Phone: 514-335-3500 ext. 2252

Tan Trinh Nguyen

Tan Trinh Nguyen

Pharmacy Owner

Email: tnguyen@calea.ca

Phone: 514-335-3500 ext. 2225

Annie Massie

Annie Massie

Clean Room Supervisor

Email: amassie@calea.ca

 

Maya Amalou

Maya Amalou

Warehouse supervisor

Email: mamalou@calea.ca

Phone: 514-335-3500 ext. 2254

Antoaneta Teofilova

Antoaneta Teofilova

Finances

Email: ateofilova@calea.ca

Phone: 514-335-3500 ext. 2253

Sonia Dadenouba

Sonia Dadenouba

Customer Service Team Lead

Email: sdadenouba@calea.ca

Phone: 514-335-3500 ext. 2235

John Paul Olivo

John Paul Olivo

Team lead clean room
Karine Martel

Karine Martel

Team lead clean room

If you need help, contact us!

B.H. Trinh and T.T. Nguyen pharmacy services are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Our hospital staff and patient support team is available on call after regular business hours to respond to any emergencies.

Stay in touch

Pharmacy B.H. Trinh and T.T. Nguyen

4929 place Olivia,
Ville Saint-Laurent (Qu├ębec)
H4R 2V6

Emergency Assistance:

For urgent assistance,
24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

phone1.800.335.1345

phone(514) 335-3500

print(514) 335-3400

Hours of operation:

Monday to Friday: 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

phone1.800.335.1345

phone(514) 335-3500

print(514) 335-3400